School Council

The School Council is an elected body of parents and teachers who play an important role in the running of the school. They handle things such as finance, maintenance and fund raising, as well as making recommendations on curriculum issues.

Elections are held at a Public Meeting in March, with elected members holding office for a two-year period. A minimum of eight school council meetings are held every year. If you have any questions about School Council please contact the school office for details.

Executive Officer Samantha Kenely
School Council President Kim Khalifa
Vice President Funda Aksan
Treasurer Nazira Kirim-Esen
Parent Member Nariman El-Mir
Parent Member Ahmed Elzayat
Parent Member Derya Metin
Community Member Ebru Yildiz
DET Staff Libbi Posar
DET Staff Adrian Hanson

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am to 4:00pm

Weekend: Closed

Address: 7/21 Almands Ave, Roxburgh Park VIC 3064

Phone: (03) 9303 9335